Winter League 2021-22

The results of the Winter League are as follows

Jim McNulty Trophy Alan Devonport

<u>Jim McNulty Runners-up</u> Philip Robinson

David McBride Trevor O'Rorke

Winning Team Team 10 Audi Girvan Boyle

Billy Hetherington Jack Kennedy Michael Kerr Clive Majury Ricardo Neufuss Trevor O'Rorke Phillip Snellin Drew Todd Daryl Vance Richard Watt Tom Johnston

Runners-up Team Team 3 Toyota Tommy Charteris

Garth Milliken
Alan Devonport
Robert Henderson
Rodney Hughes
David Jackson
David Martin
William Matthews
Ian Ridsdale
Aaron Stubbs
Billy Wright
Jim Watton

Best Player on Each Team 1 John Caldwell

Team 2 David Lindsay Team 3 **Tommy Charteris** Team 4 Trevor Murray Team 5 Alisair Miskimmon Team 6 Sam Caskey Team 7 Mark Strain Team 8 Albert Parkinson Team 9 Mark Sturdy Team 10 Clive Majury

All vouchers can be collected from the Pro Shop from 5th March 2022.. Thank you once again for your support