Junior Prizes winners 2021.

Prizes will be presented on Junior Captains' Day 19<sup>th</sup> August at 8pm. It is hoped Parents and Prize Winners can attend and maybe have a meal beforehand starting at 6.30pm. Please book a table with the catering team. There will be events taking place during the day. Parents may like to attend.

#### Competition date.

1<sup>st</sup> July.

C section

Runner up - Finn Green

Winner - Rhys McCutcheon

**Dunlop Putter** 

Runner up - Marlo Connelly McAuley.

Winner - Rory Mooney.

5<sup>th</sup> July.

C section

Runner up - Rhys McCutcheon

Winner - Leo Small.

B section

Runner up - Ethan Small.

Winner - Jack Whiteside.

A section

Runner up - Marlo Connelly McAuley.

Winner - Cooper Connelly McAuley.

8<sup>th</sup> July.

C section

Runner up - Alexander Haddock

Winner - Rhys McCutcheon.

B section

Runner up - Roxy McCrubb. Winner - Lois McCrubb. A section Runner up - Callum Murdock. Winner - John Franklin Wooldridge.

15<sup>th</sup> July. President's day. C section Runner up - Finlay Monson. Winner - Leo Small. B section Runner up - Lois McCrubb. Winner - Holly Roberts. A section Runner up - John Franklin Woolridge. Winner - Helen Boyd. Best Gross. Jake Wilson.

19<sup>th</sup> July.

C section

Runner up - Caelyn Reid.

Winner - Callum Mooney.

B section

Runner up - Rory Mooney..

Winner - Will Davidson.

A section

Runner up - Eoin Boyd.

Winner - Helen Boyd.

22<sup>nd</sup> July. C section Runner up - Finlay Monson. Winner - Jake Munn. B section Runner up - Joshua Colville. Winner - Rory Mooney. A section Runner up - Jake Whiteside. Winner - Helen Boyd.

26<sup>th</sup> July.

C section

Runner up - Leo Small.

Winner - Rhys McCutcheon.

B section

Runner up - Rory Mooney.

Winner - Calvin Cousins.

A section

Runner up - Jake Whiteside.

Winner - Dylan Cummings.

29<sup>th</sup> July.

C section

Runner up - Rhys McCutcheon.

Winner - Aaron Boyle.

B section

Runner up - Tobias Harte.

Winner - Calvin Cousins.

A section

Runner up - Helen Boyd.

Winner - Dylan Cummings.

2<sup>nd</sup> August.

C section

Runner up - Rachel Boyd.

Winner - Aaron Boyle.

B section

Runner up - Rory Mooney.

Winner - Lois McCrubb.

A section

Runner up - Dylan Cummings.

Winner - Jake Whiteside.

5<sup>th</sup> August. Cancelled, due to weather.

### 9<sup>th</sup> August.

C section

Runner up - Finn Green.

Winner - James Steele.

B section

Runner up - Rory Mooney.

Winner - Ethan Small.

A section

Runner up - Calvin Cousins.

Winner - Marlo Connelly McAuley.

12<sup>th</sup> August.

C section

Runner up - James Steele.

Winner - Leo Small.
B section
Runner up - Tobias Harte.
Winner - Rory Mooney.
A section
Runner up - Dylan Cummings.
Winner - Helen Boyd.

19<sup>th</sup> August.

Captains Day.

C section. Runner up.

Winner.

B section. Runner up.

Winner.

A section. Runner up.

Winner.

3<sup>rd</sup>

4<sup>th</sup>

**Other Prizes** 

**Longest Drive** 

C section

B section

A section

## Pitching

C section

B section

A section

#### Putting

C section

B section

# A section

### **Special Prizes.**

- 1. Best Female golfer of year. Trophy.
- 2. Best Male golfer of the year. Trophy.
- 3. Stanley Bunting Trophy Overall Golfer of the Year.